The One Grand Show

Friedrichstadtpalast

In the first half of the year our LOOOOPie François had the pleasure of showing off his skills in the largest revue theater in Europe. He played a fire number for the show "THE ONE Grand Show" with costumes by Jean Paul Gaultier.

It is an unforgettable experience to have been part of this spectacular production!

Past Events

June 2020
Berlin

Corona has also changed our everyday lives drastically. But we put our creative energy into the production of a new LED HulaHoop video! We are very happy to present the new hula-hoop show act from Hanna. Photos and video can be found here!

Our special thanks goes to Odile Hautemulle, who tailored the new costum and to Lighttoys, who provided us with the latest and most modern hoops with LEDs that are currently on the market. We also received friendly support from our location, the Pfefferberg Theater.

Contact

Thanks for your message. We'll be in touch shortly
There was an error sending the message. Please contact us by phone

The One Grand Show

Friedrichstadtpalast

In der ersten Jahreshälfte hatte unser LOOOOPie François die Freude im größten Revuetheater Europas sein Können zum Besten zu geben. Dabei spielte er eine Feuernummer für die Show „THE ONE Grand Show“ mit Kostümen von Jean Paul Gaultier.

Ein unvergessliches Erlebnis, Teil dieser spektakulären Inszenierung gewesen zu sein!

Frühere Events

Juni 2020
Berlin

Corona hat auch unseren Alltag drastisch verändert. Aber dafür haben wir unsere kreative Energie in die Produktion eines neuen LED-HulaHoop Videos gesteckt! Wir freuen uns sehr, den neuen Hula-Hoop Showact von Hanna präsentieren zu können. Fotos und Video finden Sie hier!

Unser Dank geht vor allem an Odile Hautemulle, die das neue Kostüm schneiderte und an Lighttoys, die uns mit den neuesten und modernsten Hoops mit LED versorgten, die es auf dem Markt gerade gibt. Freundliche Unterstützung bekamen wir auch von unserem Drehort, dem Pfefferberg Theater. 

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns umgehend bei ihnen!
Es gabe einen Fehler beim senden des Formulars. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon