Lollapalooza

Airport Tempelhof, Berlin

The international open air festival Lollapalooza took place in Germany for the first time, at the Flughafen Tempelhof in Berlin. With headliners such as Muse, Seeed and Deichkind, the festival attracted 45,000 visitors to the site every day.

One of the festivals attractions is the “Lolla Fun Fair” where circus shows, art- and walk acts enchant the visitors. There we performed our new street show “The streetworkers” and our LED show LUX. 

Past Events

June 2020
Berlin

Corona has also changed our everyday lives drastically. But we put our creative energy into the production of a new LED HulaHoop video! We are very happy to present the new hula-hoop show act from Hanna. Photos and video can be found here!

Our special thanks goes to Odile Hautemulle, who tailored the new costum and to Lighttoys, who provided us with the latest and most modern hoops with LEDs that are currently on the market. We also received friendly support from our location, the Pfefferberg Theater.

Contact

Thanks for your message. We'll be in touch shortly
There was an error sending the message. Please contact us by phone

Lollapalooza

Flughafen Tempelhof, Berlin

Im September fand zum 1. Mal das Open Air-Festival Lollapalooza in Deutschland statt. Mit Headliners wie Muse, Seeed und Deichkind lockte das Festival täglich zu 45.000 Besucher auf das Gelände.

Neben Musik gibt es auch die  „Lolla Fun Fair“ bei der Zirkus, Kunst und Walkacts die Besucher verzaubern. Auf eben dieser haben wir unsere neue Straßenshow „The streetworkers“ aufgeführt sowie unsere LED Show, sobald die Abenddämmerung eintraf.

Frühere Events

Juni 2020
Berlin

Corona hat auch unseren Alltag drastisch verändert. Aber dafür haben wir unsere kreative Energie in die Produktion eines neuen LED-HulaHoop Videos gesteckt! Wir freuen uns sehr, den neuen Hula-Hoop Showact von Hanna präsentieren zu können. Fotos und Video finden Sie hier!

Unser Dank geht vor allem an Odile Hautemulle, die das neue Kostüm schneiderte und an Lighttoys, die uns mit den neuesten und modernsten Hoops mit LED versorgten, die es auf dem Markt gerade gibt. Freundliche Unterstützung bekamen wir auch von unserem Drehort, dem Pfefferberg Theater. 

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns umgehend bei ihnen!
Es gabe einen Fehler beim senden des Formulars. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon