Asfaltart

Merano, Italy

At the beginning of June, the two gentlemen of LOOOOP Thomas and Francois performed at the international street art festival "AsfaltArt", which annually invites renowned artists from all over the world.

The boys played their combined fire and light show in front of a multilingual audience in the beautiful city, in the middle of the South Tyrolean Alps. It was a great event with a warm audience, a nice team and at the same time a reunion with colleagues.

Past Events

June 2020
Berlin

Corona has also changed our everyday lives drastically. But we put our creative energy into the production of a new LED HulaHoop video! We are very happy to present the new hula-hoop show act from Hanna. Photos and video can be found here!

Our special thanks goes to Odile Hautemulle, who tailored the new costum and to Lighttoys, who provided us with the latest and most modern hoops with LEDs that are currently on the market. We also received friendly support from our location, the Pfefferberg Theater.

Contact

Thanks for your message. We'll be in touch shortly
There was an error sending the message. Please contact us by phone

Asfaltart

Meran, Italien

Anfang Juni folgten die beiden Herren von LOOOOP Thomas und Francois der Einladung des internationalen Straßenkunstfestivals „AsfaltArt“, welches alljährlich renommierte Künstler aus aller Welt einlädt, um die Innenstadt von Meran in Beschlag zu nehmen.

In der wunderschönen Stadt, inmitten in den Südtiroler Alpen, spielten die Jungs ihre kombinierte Feuer- und Lichtshow vor mehrsprachigem Publikum. Ein tolles Event mit herzlichem Publikum, nettem Team und gleichzeitig ein Wiedersehen mit Kollegen.  

Fotos: Fabrizio Giusti, Andrea Savio

Frühere Events

04. Dezember 2021
Berlin

Ende des Jahres wird traditionell das jüdische Lichtfest Chanukka gefeiert. Zu diesem Anlass spielte François eine Feuer- und Lichtshow auf dem Alexanderplatz. 

Er entwickelte dabei eine effektvolle Show, die thematisch und musikalisch auf die Veranstaltung abgestimmt war. Dies wurde vom Publikum mit Begeisterung aufgenommen und gefeiert. Eine ganz besondere Freude in diesen kalten Wintertagen…! 

Foto: Michail Miloslawski

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns umgehend bei ihnen!
Es gabe einen Fehler beim senden des Formulars. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon