Premiere Flash

Phantasialand, Brühl

One of this year´s highlights is the development of our new 4-person LED show "Flash“. It was made possible after our collegue Thomas Johansson moved to Berlin in April to become a full-time member of LOOOOP.

We celebrated the premiere of the show for the 50th anniversary of Alliance. It took place in one of the most fascinating and extraordinary locations we have ever seen - Im Phantasialand in Brühl. Roller coasters were above people's heads. A very memorable premiere!

Past Events

June 2020
Berlin

Corona has also changed our everyday lives drastically. But we put our creative energy into the production of a new LED HulaHoop video! We are very happy to present the new hula-hoop show act from Hanna. Photos and video can be found here!

Our special thanks goes to Odile Hautemulle, who tailored the new costum and to Lighttoys, who provided us with the latest and most modern hoops with LEDs that are currently on the market. We also received friendly support from our location, the Pfefferberg Theater.

Contact

Thanks for your message. We'll be in touch shortly
There was an error sending the message. Please contact us by phone

Premiere Flash

Phantasialand, Brühl

Eines der Highlight von LOOOOP dieses Jahres stellt die Entwicklung unserer neuen 4 Personen LED Show „Flash“ dar, die möglich wurde, nachdem unser Mitglied Thomas Johansson im April nach Berlin gezogen ist und somit zum vollständigen Fulltime LOOOOP-mitglied geworden ist.

Die Premiere der Show durften wir zum 50. Jubiläum von Alliance spielen, in einer der faszinierensten und außergewöhnlichsten Locations, die wir bisher erlebt haben- Im Phantasialand in Brühl. Inmitten von Achterbahnen, die über die Köpfe der Menschen hinwegsausen wurde zelebriert und gefeiert. Eine durchaus denkwürdige Premiere! 

Frühere Events

Juni 2020
Berlin

Corona hat auch unseren Alltag drastisch verändert. Aber dafür haben wir unsere kreative Energie in die Produktion eines neuen LED-HulaHoop Videos gesteckt! Wir freuen uns sehr, den neuen Hula-Hoop Showact von Hanna präsentieren zu können. Fotos und Video finden Sie hier!

Unser Dank geht vor allem an Odile Hautemulle, die das neue Kostüm schneiderte und an Lighttoys, die uns mit den neuesten und modernsten Hoops mit LED versorgten, die es auf dem Markt gerade gibt. Freundliche Unterstützung bekamen wir auch von unserem Drehort, dem Pfefferberg Theater. 

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage. Wir melden uns umgehend bei ihnen!
Es gabe einen Fehler beim senden des Formulars. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns per Telefon